BOD/Unilateral Apprenticeship Committee

James G. Tate

JG Tate Fire Protection Systems, Inc.

13771 Danielson Street

Suite F Poway, Ca 92064

office: (858) 486-0900

Bill Gray

bgray@cafsa.org

Foothill Fire

4000 Alvis Court

Rocklin, CA 95677

office: (916) 663-3582

Tim Rosten

trosten@cafsa.org

Simplex Grinnell

12728 Shoemaker Avenue

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

1 562 405 3800 ex.3827

Jeff Awtrey (Immediate Past Chair)

jeff@marqueefire.com

Marquee Fire Protection

710 West Stadium Lane

Sacramento, CA, 95835

office: (707) 641-7997

Charlie Quickert (Treasurer)

charlie@surefireprotection.com

Sure Fire Protection

4033 Clipper Court

Fremont, CA, 94538

fax: (510) 490-1233

office: (408) 590-5710

Erik Rheinisch (Vice-Chair)

erik@alphafsa.com

ALPHA FIRE SYSTEMS

650 Sweeny Lane

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Poway, CA 92064

fax: (805) 541-4624

office: (805) 541-2324

Lyle E. Hall

lyle@westernfireprotection.com

WESTERN FIRE PROTECTION

13630 Danielson St

Poway, CA 92064

fax: (858) 513-1322

office: (858) 513-4949

John Gonsalves

john@adcompaniesinc.com

A&D FIRE PROTECTION

11465 Woodside Ave

Santee, CA 92071

fax: (619) 448-1265

office: (619) 571-4454

David Karrick

dkarrick@cafsa.org

AEGIS FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.

500 Boulder Court, Suite A

Pleasanton, CA 94566

office: (925) 449-7728

mobile: (925) 953-4988

Byron Weisz (Chairman)

byron@cen-calfire.com

CEN-CAL FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.

P.O. Box 1284

Lodi, CA 95241

fax: (209) 334-2923

office: (209) 993-8831